Home > Sedan > 2015 斯巴魯 WRX STI 發布回顧

2015 斯巴魯 WRX STI 發布回顧

STI 斯巴魯 WRX 2015 汽車
zhitanshiguang 09/07/2022 Sedan 741
我們迫不及待地想要體驗全新的 2015 斯巴魯 WRX STI 版本。斯巴魯的性能車可以說是4萬以下最好的車。如果你喜歡高性能車,斯巴魯全新一代...

我們迫不及待想要體驗全新的 2015 Subaru WRX STI 版本。斯巴魯的性能車可以說是4萬以下最好的車。如果你喜歡高性能車,斯巴魯全新一代車是真正的駕駛體驗。我們和這輛由 WR Blue Pearl Rally 培育的跑車一起度過了愉快的一周。 STI 代表 Subaru Tecnica International,它是日本汽車製造商的賽車和性能部門。他們在新車上表演了魔術,這是他們迄今為止最好的作品。2015 斯巴魯 WRX STI 發布評論

2015 年有什麼新變化?

2015 斯巴魯 WRX STI 發布版

WRX STI 內部的新升級

STI 的性能就像一輛真正的拉力賽車

相同的 2.5 升水平對置發動機

結論:2015 斯巴魯 WRX STI 發布評論

2015 年有什麼新變化?

斯巴魯 WRX STI 為 2015 車型年從裡到外進行了全面重新設計。新款 WRX STI 四門轎車擁有更長的平台、更大的內部空間和新的標準配置。 STI 擁有更硬的底盤、更堅固的彈簧和更快的轉向(13.0:1 比率)。

2015 斯巴魯 WRX STI 發布版

全新 2015 款斯巴魯 WRX STI 發布版將限時發售,美國展廳將限量發售 1,000 輛樣車。這個特別版帶有一些好東西,使它有別於基礎 STI。 2015 Subaru WRX STI Launch Edition 採用特殊的 WR Blue Pearl 外飾塗料和金色 18 英寸 BBS 車輪,向賽車傳統致敬,幫助汽車發展成為今天的樣子。這是長期以來與斯巴魯拉力賽車相關的標誌性顏色組合。

Launch Edition 還採用了帶有藍色亮點的特殊內飾,並標配用於六速手動變速箱的 STI 短程換檔器。其他附加功能包括無鑰匙進入和;啟動系統,作為 WRX STI Premium 和 Limited 型號的選裝件提供。 STI Launch Edition 售價為 37,395 美元,外加 795 美元的運費。

WRX STI 內部的新升級2015 斯巴魯 WRX STI 發布評論

所有新的 WRX STI 都配備了一個新的更厚的平底方向盤,集成了音頻和藍牙、標準皮革和 Alcantara 內飾以及新的 4.3 英寸多信息中央顯示屏。液晶屏。我們可以看出 WRX STI 的軸距增加了一英寸。機艙感覺更寬敞,後排乘客的腿部空間更大。高性能汽車還在儀表板和車門飾板上採用了更多觸感柔軟的材料。與上一代車型相比的升級包括標準雙區氣候控制、加熱座椅、衛星廣播功能、後視攝像頭和 LED 大燈。

STI 的性能設計前排座椅格外舒適。即使在車裡坐了一整天,我的右腿也沒有因為腳踩在油門踏板上而抽筋。本週在彎道進行一些艱苦的駕駛時,性能座椅讓我們牢牢地站穩了腳跟。

STI 的性能就像一輛真正的拉力賽車

幾十年來,斯巴魯一直參與全球拉力賽,他們將這項技術應用到 STI 中。這輛車的底盤/發動機組合比其他任何東西都要好。它專為公路設計,但實際上只能在賽道上進行徹底測試。這就是可以充分發揮其潛力的地方。這位作家住在丹佛以西的山區,這裡是除了測試 STI 的賽道之外的下一個最佳地點。科羅拉多州的山區地形及其彎曲的山路是理想的試驗場。

以下是我們本週發布的 2015 新款 STI 的一些示例,可以讓我們的讀者了解這款跑車的功能。當我們開車沿著 I-70 行駛時,我注意到後視鏡中的一輛福特野馬 GT 正在快速駛近。他從我身邊吹過然後看了過來,我可以看到他在笑著從我身邊飛過。這是一個非常彎曲的路段,大多數汽車都低於限速以安全行駛。我加速追上並超越他,在內線飛奔而過。當我達到 100 英里每小時時,我低頭看了看。道路變直後,他追上了我,對我豎起了大拇指。

在從 Hampden 駛入 C470 的一段路段上,出口匝道有一個粗略的設計缺陷,有兩條急轉彎,需要以最高 40 mph 的速度行駛。如果你不這樣做,普通汽車最終會掉進溝裡。當我接近出口匝道時,我從 70 減速到 65,並在沒有減速的情況下以高速行駛了兩個彎道。 STI 刻在角落裡,就像它們什麼都不是。2015 斯巴魯 WRX STI 發布評論

在另一條山路上,我們高速行駛了三英里,經過了多個急轉彎,STI 感覺就像在鐵軌上一樣。它像其他任何東西一樣擁抱道路。憑藉其全輪驅動系統,很難免費打破 245/40R18 夏季高性能輪胎。我們以超過限速 20 英里/小時的速度行駛,這款 STI 感覺穩定,新底盤的性能與斯巴魯宣傳的一樣。

相同的 2.5 升水平對置發動機

斯巴魯和 STI 沒有改變的一件事是 305 馬力的 2.5 升渦輪增壓水平對置發動機。但加上新的更硬的底盤和大的 Brembo 制動器,STI 提供了卓越的操控靈活性和道路精確度。 2015 STI 還獲得了一項新的主動扭矩矢量控制高級處理技術,包括多模式駕駛員控制中心差速器 (DCCD) 對稱全輪驅動、多模式車輛動態控制 (VDC) 和 SI-DRIVE 動力總成控制系統。

結論:

STI 是一款專為真正的性能愛好者設計的性能車。許多斯巴魯WRX STI車主都會在周末將愛車開上賽道,充分享受這款車的駕駛動力。許多人還將進行改裝,以從庫存的 2.5 升發動機中獲得更多動力。但以盤點的形式來看,全新的2015款斯巴魯WRX STI是日本歷史上表現最好的STI。全新的懸架升級,讓它的操控特性大不相同,只能勉強在我們試過的路上試一試。 2015 年發布的車型非常獨特,很可能成為真正的 STI 忠實支持者的收藏車。

Home > Sedan > 2015 Subaru WRX STI release review

2015 Subaru WRX STI release review

STI Subaru WRX 2015 car
ZTSG 09/07/2022 Sedan 147
We can’t wait to experience the new 2015 Subaru WRX STI release. Subaru's performance cars can be said to be the best cars under $40,000. If you like high-performance cars, Subaru's new generation of...

We can’t wait to experience the new 2015 Subaru WRX STI release. Subaru's performance cars can be said to be the best cars under $40,000. If you like high-performance cars, Subaru's new generation of cars is a real driving experience. We spent a fun week with this sports car bred by WR Blue Pearl Rally. STI stands for Subaru Tecnica International, which is the racing and performance division of the Japanese automaker. They performed magic on the new car, which is their best work so far.2015 Subaru WRX STI release review

What’s new for 2015?

2015 Subaru WRX STI Launch Edition

New upgrades inside WRX STI

STI performs like a true rally-bred car

The same 2.5-liter boxer powerplant

Conclusion:2015 Subaru WRX STI release review

What’s new for 2015?

The Subaru WRX STI gets completely redesigned for the 2015 model year both inside and out. The new WRX STI four-door sedan gets a longer platform, more interior room and new standard features. The STI gets a stiffer chassis, firmer springs and quicker steering (13.0:1 ratio).

2015 Subaru WRX STI Launch Edition

The new 2015 Subaru WRX STI Launch Edition will only be offered for a limited time with 1,000 examples making it to U.S. showrooms. This special edition comes with a few goodies that make it stand apart from the base STI. 2015 Subaru WRX STI Launch Edition gets special WR Blue Pearl exterior paint and Gold 18-inch BBS wheels that pay tribute to the cars racing heritage that helped develop the car into what it is today. This is an iconic color combination long associated with Subaru Rally cars.

Launch Edition also gets a special interior featuring blue highlights and comes standard with the STI Short-Throw Shifter for the six-speed manual gearbox. Other extras include a Keyless Access & Start system, offered as an option on WRX STI Premium and Limited models. STI Launch Edition is priced at $37,395 plus $795 destination.

New upgrades inside WRX STI2015 Subaru WRX STI release review

All new WRX STIs get a new thicker flat-bottomed steering wheel with integrated audio and Bluetooth, standard leather and Alcantara upholstery and new multi-information central display with 4.3-in. LCD screen. We could tell the WRX STI grew an extra inch in its wheelbase. The cabin feels roomier and there is more legroom in the back for passengers. The performance car also gets more soft-touch materials on the dash and door trim. Upgrades over the previous generation model include standard dual-zone climate control, heated seats, satellite radio capability, rearview camera and LED headlights.

The performance-design front seats are extra comfortable in the STI. Even after a full day in the car, my right leg did not cramp up from keeping my foot buried in the gas pedal. And the performance seats kept us firmly planted during some hard driving in the corners this week.

STI performs like a true rally-bred car

Subaru has been involved in Rally racing around the globe for decades and they put that technology into the STI. This cars chassis/engine combination is better than anything else out there. It’s designed for the road, but it can really only be thoroughly tested on the track. That’s where its full potential can be enjoyed. This writer lives in the mountains west of Denver and its the next best place other than the track to test the STI. Colorado’s mountain terrain with its curvy mountain roads is the ideal testing ground.

Here’s a few examples from our week with new 2015 STI that will give our readers an idea of what this sports car will do. As we were driving the car down I-70, I noticed a Ford Mustang GT in my rearview mirror approaching fast. He blew by me and looked over and I could see him laughing as he flew by me. This was very curvy section that most cars slow below the speed limit to navigate safely. I sped up to catch and pass him and flew by him on the inside lane. I looked down as I hit 100 mph. He caught up with me after the road straightened and gave me a thumbs up.

On one section of road getting off Hampden onto C470, the off ramp has a sketchy design flaw with two tight curves and needs to be taken at 40 mph max. If you don’t, the average car will end up in the ditch. As I approached the off ramp, I slowed from 70 to 65 and took the two corners at highway speeds without slowing down. The STI carved through the corners like they were nothing.2015 Subaru WRX STI release review

On another mountain road, we took the multiple tight corners over a three mile stretch at high speeds and the STI felt like it was on rails. It hugs the road like nothing else out there. With its all-wheel drive system, it’s hard to break the 245/40R18 summer performance tires free. We were traveling at speeds 20 mph over the speed limit and this STI felt stable and the new chassis performed as advertised by Subaru.

The same 2.5-liter boxer powerplant

The one thing Subaru and STI didn’t change was the 305 hp 2.5-liter turbocharged boxer engine. But coupled with the new stiffer chassis and big Brembo brakes, STI offers superior handling agility and precision on the road. The 2015 STI also gets a new Active Torque Vectoring advanced handling technology that includes Multi-Mode Driver Controlled Center Differential (DCCD) Symmetrical All-Wheel Drive, Multi-Mode Vehicle Dynamics Control (VDC), and SI-DRIVE powertrain control system.

Conclusion:

STI is a performance car designed for true performance enthusiasts. Many Subaru WRX STI owners will take their cars to the track on weekends to fully enjoy the driving dynamics of this car. Many will also make modifications to get more power from the 2.5-liter engine in stock. But in the form of inventory, the new 2015 Subaru WRX STI is the best performing STI in Japan's history. The new suspension upgrade makes its handling characteristics very different, and I can only try it reluctantly on the road we tested. The 2015 release is very exclusive, and it is likely to become a collector's car for true STI loyal supporters.