Home > Sedan > 2019年大眾捷達以更低的價格亮相

2019年大眾捷達以更低的價格亮相

捷達 2019 大眾 amp 標準
zhitanshiguang 11/11/2022 Sedan 729
全新的2019款大眾捷達剛剛在北美國際車展上亮相。像所有大眾汽車一樣,有很多錢值得您辛苦賺來。你問多少錢?這...

全新的 2019 款大眾捷達 (Volkswagen Jetta) 剛剛在北美國際車展上亮相。像所有大眾汽車一樣,有很多錢值得您辛苦賺來。你問多少錢? Well 的起價為 18,545 美元,低於即將推出的車型,後者包括 6 年/72,000 英里的保修期。而這僅僅是 2019 年新功能的開始。2019大眾捷達低價亮相

喜歡烤餅

樣式與設計

以駕駛員為中心

科技盛宴

電源與表現

可用性和親自

2019 大眾捷達畫廊

喜歡烤餅

大眾汽車在底特律發布了 2019 款捷達,值得注意的是這款車是世界上最成功的轎車之一。自 1979 年以來,大眾汽車已在全球售出超過 1700 萬輛這種小傢伙,其中僅在美國就有 320 萬輛。 2019 年新款捷達擁有更大膽的設計、更大的內部空間和新技術。軸距更長,為 105.7 英寸,轎車總體上比即將推出的車型更寬、更高。與以前的設計相比,內部空間也更大,這是尺寸增加的好處。2019大眾捷達低價亮相

樣式與設計

外觀設計標誌著捷達設計 DNA 的進化,具有現代線條和精緻外觀。寬大的前格柵和更銳利的車身線條散發出更大膽的個性。更多的鍍鉻元素和標準的 LED 照明營造出高級感。傾斜的車頂線條營造出更具運動感的雙門轎跑車式輪廓,同時又不影響後排座椅的可用性。

大眾汽車錶示,在內部,完全重新設計的內飾結合了必要的高科技功能和日常實用性,以及更精緻的裝配和飾面。整體採用高品質柔軟觸感材料,新的梯形設計元素旨在為車輛帶來高檔而現代的感覺。 2019 款捷達採用全新面料顏色,座椅和車門裝飾採用全新設計;甚至還有 10 種顏色、可定制的環繞式環境照明可供選擇。想要!

圖片:美國大眾汽車公司

以駕駛員為中心

當然,駕駛艙是以駕駛員為導向的,並且在儀表板的高處設有一個信息娛樂屏幕,因此駕駛員可以輕鬆訪問所有車輛信息。每輛捷達都提供標準的駕駛員個性化設置,最多可設置四種駕駛員設置。根據您選擇的裝飾級別,可定制的功能包括駕駛員座椅記憶、駕駛員輔助系統首選項、大眾數字駕駛艙佈置、環境照明顏色、收音機預設、導航視圖等。

有可用的加熱和通風前排座椅、帶記憶功能的電動駕駛員座椅、皮革座椅表面和雙區 Climatronic 自動氣候控制。一個新的中央存儲控制台足夠大,可以容納一個標準的 iPad。這是一個很好的接觸。

科技盛宴

Jetta SEL 和 SEL Premium 車型配備了標準的大眾數字駕駛艙顯示屏,提供了一個可重新配置的關鍵數據區域,並且能夠將導航數據放在前面和中間,以便於查看。大眾汽車的 Car-Net 系統提供了車聯網服務的補充,包括與 Apple CarPlay、AndroidAuto 和 MirrorLink 兼容的智能手機集成。新款 Jetta 是美國第一款提供可用的 Pete-Townshend 震耳欲聾的 400 瓦 BeatsAudio 系統的大眾汽車。2019大眾捷達低價亮相

因為我們現在談論的是 2019 年,所以新捷達到處都是技術和安全方面的東西。後視攝像頭是標準配置。其他可用功能包括前方碰撞警告和自動緊急制動、帶後方交通警報的盲點監控器、自適應巡航控制、遠光燈控制和車道偏離警告。

2019 年大眾捷達 R-Line 在密歇根州底特律科博中心的北美國際車展上展出。照片:Automoblog.net 的 Carl Anthony。

電源與表現

動力由大眾汽車的 1.4 升渦輪增壓直噴式 TSI 發動機提供。所述工廠輸出 147 馬力和 184 磅英尺。扭矩。動力通過一個新的標準六速手動變速器傳遞到前輪,八速自動變速器作為基本車型的選裝件,但在更高的車型上是標準配置。自動變速箱型號標配啟動/停止系統,以提高燃油效率。

可用性和親自

2019 款大眾捷達有四種內飾級別:S、SE、SEL 和 SEL Premium。它應該在今年第二季度到達美國大眾汽車經銷商。齒輪箱也很高興,因為 R-Line 裝飾件將以更運動的風格、獨特的內部和外部設計元素、R-Line 徽章和 XDS 電子差速器加入陣容。 2019 款捷達在底特律市中心科博中心的北美國際車展上展出。該節目將於 1 月 20 日星期六正式向公眾開放。

Tony Borroz 一生都在駕駛古董車和跑車。他是

磚塊骨頭:Indy 500 的迷人遺產和真實現象,有平裝本或 Kindle 格式。

2019 大眾捷達畫廊

圖片及圖片來源:美國大眾汽車公司

Home > Sedan > 2019 Volkswagen Jetta unveiled at a lower price

2019 Volkswagen Jetta unveiled at a lower price

Jetta 2019 Volkswagen amp standard
ZTSG 11/11/2022 Sedan 54
The brand new 2019 Volkswagen Jetta has just been unveiled at the North American International Auto Show. Like all Volkswagens, there is a lot of money worth your hard-earned. How much do you ask? The...

The brand new 2019 Volkswagen Jetta has just been unveiled at the North American International Auto Show. Like all Volkswagens, there is a lot of money worth your hard-earned. How much do you ask? The Well's starting price is $18,545, which is lower than the upcoming model, which includes a 6-year/72,000-mile warranty. And this is just the beginning of new features in 2019.2019 Volkswagen Jetta unveiled at a lower price

Like Hotcakes

Styling & Design

Driver-Focused

Tech Galore

Power & Performance

Availability & In Person

2019 VW Jetta Gallery

Like Hotcakes

As Volkswagen unveiled the 2019 Jetta in Detroit, it’s worth noting the car is one of the world’s most successful sedans. VW has sold more than 17 million of these little guys worldwide since 1979, 3.2 million of those in the United States alone. The new for 2019 Jetta gets a bolder design, more interior space, and new technology. The wheelbase is longer at 105.7 inches and the sedan is, overall, wider and taller than the outgoing model. There is more interior space over the previous design as well, a benefit of the size increase.2019 Volkswagen Jetta unveiled at a lower price

Styling & Design

The exterior design marks an evolution in the Jetta’s design DNA, with modern lines and a refined appearance. The front grille is large and sharper body lines exude a bolder character. There’s more chrome along with standard LED lighting for a premium feel. A sloping roof line creates a sportier, coupe-like profile without compromising the usability of the rear seat.

On the inside, the fully redesigned interior combines the requisite high-tech features with everyday usability and a more refined fit and finish, according to VW. There are high quality soft-touch materials throughout and the new trapezoidal design elements aim to give the vehicle an upscale, yet modern feel. The 2019 Jetta wears new fabric colors and features new designs for the seats and door trim; there is even 10-color, customizable wrap-around ambient lighting as an option. Fancy!

Photo: Volkswagen of America, Inc.

Driver-Focused

The cockpit is, of course, driver-oriented and features an infotainment screen located high in the dashboard, so all vehicle information is easily accessible to the driver. Every Jetta presents standard Driver Personalization with up to four driver settings. Dependent on the trim level you choose, customizable features include driver seat memory, driver assistance system preferences, Volkswagen Digital Cockpit arrangement, ambient lighting color, radio presets, navigation view, and more.

There are available heated and ventilated front seats, power driver’s seat with memory functionality, leather seating surfaces, and dual-zone Climatronic automatic climate control. A new center storage console is large enough to fit a standard iPad. That’s a nice touch.

Tech Galore

Jetta SEL and SEL Premium models feature the standard, aforementioned Volkswagen Digital Cockpit display, offering a reconfigurable area of key data and the ability to place navigation data, front and center, for easy viewing. Volkswagen’s Car-Net system provides a complement of connected vehicle services, including compatible smartphone integration with Apple CarPlay, AndroidAuto, and MirrorLink. The new Jetta is the first VW in the U.S. to offer an available Pete-Townshend-deafening 400-watt BeatsAudio system.2019 Volkswagen Jetta unveiled at a lower price

And since this is 2019 we’re talking about, there’s tech and safety stuff all over the new Jetta. A rearview camera comes standard. Other available features include Forward Collision Warning and Autonomous Emergency Braking, Blind Spot Monitor with Rear Traffic Alert, Adaptive Cruise Control, High Beam Control, and Lane Departure Warning.

2019 VW Jetta R-Line on display at the North American International Auto Show, Cobo Center, Detroit, Michigan. Photo: Carl Anthony for Automoblog.net.

Power & Performance

Motive power is provided by Volkswagen’s 1.4-liter turbocharged and direct-injected TSI engine. Said plant puts out 147 horsepower and 184 lb-ft. of torque. The power is put to the front wheels via a new standard six-speed manual transmission, with an eight-speed automatic transmission as an option on the base model but standard on higher trims. Automatic transmission models come standard with a Start/Stop system for better fuel efficiency.

Availability & In Person

The 2019 Volkswagen Jetta comes in four trim levels: S, SE, SEL, and SEL Premium. It should arrive at U.S. Volkswagen dealers by the second quarter of this year. And gearheads rejoice, because an R-Line trim will join the lineup with sportier styling, exclusive interior and exterior design elements, R-Line badging, and the XDS electronic differential. The 2019 Jetta is on display at the North American International Auto Show at the Cobo Center, downtown Detroit. The show officially opens to the public on Saturday, January 20th.

Tony Borroz has spent his entire life racing antique and sports cars. He is the author of

Bricks & Bones: The Endearing Legacy and Nitty-Gritty Phenomenon of The Indy 500, available in paperback or Kindle format.

2019 VW Jetta Gallery

Photo and photo source: Volkswagen Corporation of America