Home > Suv > 2015 豐田 4Runner 4X4 TRD PRO V6 評論

2015 豐田 4Runner 4X4 TRD PRO V6 評論

4Runner TRD PRO 豐田 車輛
zhitanshiguang 07/10/2022 Suv 577
2015 Toyota 4Runner 4X4 TRD PRO V6 評估優點越野能力貨物空間可選第三排缺點發動機功率燃油經濟性92當你剛開完像 V 這樣的熱艙門時,這絕不是一件好事......

2015 Toyota 4Runner 4X4 TRD PRO V6 評測2015 Toyota 4Runner 4X4 TRD PRO V6 評測

優點

越野能力

貨艙

可選的第三行

缺點

發動機功率

燃油經濟性

92

當您剛開完像 Volkswagen Golf R 這樣的熱門掀背車,然後進入像 2015 Toyota 4Runner 這樣更大的車輛時,這絕不是一件好事。當我們駕駛 4Runner 運動型多用途車時,我們不得不調整心態以適應更大車輛的駕駛動態。

起初,我們踩下油門踏板,希望能夠像在 Golf R 中一樣飛越較慢的交通,但它沒有發生。

話雖如此,我們將換檔並客觀地審視 2015 Toyota 4Runner 4X4 TRD PRO V6 越野車,它專為另一種樂趣而打造。

我們甚至會包括一位現任 4Runner 車主的證詞,並聽取一位媽媽的意見。

有什麼新鮮事?

特點選項

內部亮點

引擎&燃油里程規格

駕駛動態2015 Toyota 4Runner 4X4 TRD PRO V6 評測

4Runner車主見證

結論

有什麼新鮮事?

越野專用 4X4 TRD PRO V6 車型首次亮相,配備了一系列針對越野的升級。

特點選項

4X4 TRD PRO V6(41,110 美元)配備帶遙控油箱的 Bilstein 阻尼器、黑色大格柵、17 英寸黑色合金輪轂、31.5 英寸 Terra Grappler 輪胎、通風鋁製前防滑板、帶紅色縫線的黑色織物座椅、TRD 腳墊和換檔旋鈕。

內外飾有黑色 TRD 徽章。我們的 TRD PRO 測試儀採用超白外牆塗料和純黑色內飾。

選項包括油漆保護膜(395 美元)、遠程啟動(499 美元)、貨物橫桿(185 美元)、排氣管(90 美元)和掛球安裝座(60 美元)。

包括目的地在內的建議零售價總額:43,224 美元。

內部亮點

Toyota 4Runner TRD PRO 的坐姿比標準車型高一點,矮個子可能需要使用方便的把手才能將自己拉起來並進入高大的車廂。此 TRD PRO 的內飾專為嚴肅的越野用途而設計,以匹配車輛的其他休閒用途屬性。這是一台為娛樂而打造的機器,內部採用紋理材料,適合可能會看到臟靴子、孩子和狗的車輛。

這並不是說機艙很稀疏,因為它還配備了電加熱前排座椅、導航、倒車攝像頭、無鑰匙進入和 SofTex 裝飾座椅。

前排座椅格外舒適和支撐,具有良好的可調節性,可讓您在一整天的路上保持穩定。本週我們開車去 Cabela's 買些彈藥時,我們坐在後面的高個子車手認為第二排座位有很多腿部和臀部空間。

40/20/40 後排座椅可傾斜,如果您需要放置較大的物品,還可折疊放平,形成漂亮的載貨地板。

這款測試儀沒有可選的第三排,但它適用於成長中的家庭。

引擎&燃油里程規格

豐田 4Runner 4X4 TRD PRO2015 Toyota 4Runner 4X4 TRD PRO V6 評測

由 4.0 升 V6 發動機提供動力,可產生 270 馬力和 278 磅英尺的扭矩,並配備五速自動變速器。燃油經濟性評級為 17/21 城市/高速公路 mpg 和 18 合併 mpg。

根據最新的 SAE 標準,最大牽引能力為 4,700 磅 – 足夠輕型船隻、全地形車、雪地摩托和摩托車使用。電子拖車搖擺控制是標準配置。

駕駛動態

Toyota 4Runner 4X4 TRD PRO 在路上具有良好的動力,適合長周末旅行。助力齒輪齒條式轉向和盤式製動器使更大的車輛在城裡也很容易操控。

這是車輛的其他

以娛樂為目的的屬性使其有別於其他 SUV。購買 4Runner 的原因是它的越野功能,這款豐田汽車專為更具冒險精神的車主設計。

如果您正在尋找舒適的乘坐體驗,您會想要看看其他 SUV。 4Runner 採用車身框架結構,使騎行比其他產品更堅固。如果您想要一輛堅固耐用的車輛,這是適合您的,但價格更堅固。由於隔離道路噪音的工程努力,機艙相對安靜。

我們沒有註意到 TRD PRO 的 Nitto Terra Grabber 輪胎髮出太多噪音。

雖然大多數 Toyota 4Runner 車主永遠不會讓他們的車輛真正越野,但您可以使用 TRD PRO。它配備了鎖定後差速器、多地形選擇、爬行控制、坡道起步輔助以及前後穩定桿。 TRD PRO 將輕鬆應對崎嶇不平的道路,但我們認為這輛大型 SUV 在本週駛上州際公路時可以使用更多動力。

在滿載人員和貨物的情況下,我們可以看到您可能需要更多動力的地方。

4Runner車主見證

這是一個家庭的證詞,該家庭最近帶著三個小孩購買了標準的 2014 4Runner。當我問這家人為什麼要買這輛車以及他們喜歡這輛家庭拖車時,她是這樣回答的:

她接著說:

結論

堅固的豐田 4Runner 專為全地形能力而打造,可帶家人去任何他們想去的地方。 4Runner 4X4 TRD PRO 旨在為更具冒險精神的車主提供堅固可靠的運動實用工具。

它堅固耐用,適合粗暴使用,擁有舒適的內部空間,並具有緊繃的操控性。

豐田 TRD PRO 家族 – Tacoma(右)Tundra(中)4Runner(左)

要了解不同風格的豐田,請閱讀我們對 2016 年陸地巡洋艦的概述。

Home > Suv > 2015 Toyota 4Runner 4X4 TRD PRO V6 review

2015 Toyota 4Runner 4X4 TRD PRO V6 review

4Runner TRD PRO Toyota vehicle
zhitanshiguang 07/10/2022 Suv 576
2015 Toyota 4Runner 4X4 TRD PRO V6 evaluationProsOff-Road CapabilityCargo SpaceOptional 3rd RowConsEngine PowerFuel Economy92It’s never a good thing when you just finish driving a hot hatch like the V...

2015 Toyota 4Runner 4X4 TRD PRO V6 evaluation2015 Toyota 4Runner 4X4 TRD PRO V6 review

Pros

Off-Road Capability

Cargo Space

Optional 3rd Row

Cons

Engine Power

Fuel Economy

92

It’s never a good thing when you just finish driving a hot hatch like the Volkswagen Golf R and then get into a bigger vehicle like the 2015 Toyota 4Runner. When we got behind the wheel of the 4Runner sport utility vehicle, we had to adjust our mindset to accommodate the larger vehicle’s driving dynamics.

At first, we pushed the gas pedal, expecting to be able to fly past the slower traffic like in the Golf R and it didn’t happen.

With that said, we will shift gears and take an objective look at the trail-ready, 2015 Toyota 4Runner 4X4 TRD PRO V6, built for another type of fun.

We will even include a testimony from a current 4Runner owner and get a mom’s opinion.

What’s New?

Features & Options

Interior Highlights

Engine & Fuel Mileage Specs

Driving Dynamics2015 Toyota 4Runner 4X4 TRD PRO V6 review

4Runner Owner Testimony

Conclusion

What’s New?

The off-road ready 4X4 TRD PRO V6 model debuts with an assortment of off-road-specific upgrades.

Features & Options

The 4X4 TRD PRO V6 ($41,110) comes with Bilstein dampers with remote reservoirs, a big, black grille, 17 inch black alloy wheels, 31.5 inch Terra Grappler tires, a vented aluminum front skid plate, black fabric seats with red stitching, TRD floor mats, and shift knob.

Black TRD badging outside and inside is featured. Our TRD PRO tester came with Super White exterior paint with a Solid Black interior.

Options included paint protection film ($395), remote start ($499), cargo cross bars ($185), exhaust tip ($90), and hitch ball mount ($60).

Total MSRP including destination: $43,224.

Interior Highlights

The Toyota 4Runner TRD PRO sits up a bit higher than the standard model and shorter folks may need to use the handy grab handle to pull themselves up and in to the tall cabin. This TRD PRO’s interior is designed for serious off-road use to match the vehicle’s other recreation-purposed attributes. This is a machine built for fun and the interior gets textured materials appropriate for a vehicle likely to see dirty boots, kids, and dogs.

That’s not to say the cabin is sparse because it also comes well-equipped with power heated front seats, navigation, back-up camera, keyless entry, and SofTex trimmed seats.

The front seats are extra comfortable and supportive, with good adjustability, ready to keep you steady for a full day on the trail. Our tall riders in the back thought the second row seats had lots of leg and hip room as we motored to get some ammo at Cabela’s this week.

The 40/20/40 rear seats recline and also fold flat for a nice cargo carrying floor if you need it for larger items.

This tester didn’t come with the optional third row, but it’s available for growing families.

Engine & Fuel Mileage Specs

The Toyota 4Runner 4X4 TRD PRO2015 Toyota 4Runner 4X4 TRD PRO V6 review

is powered by a 4.0-liter V6 that makes 270 horsepower and 278 pound-feet of torque and comes mated to a five-speed automatic transmission. Fuel economy ratings are 17/21 city/highway mpg and 18 combined mpg.

Maximum towing capacity is 4,700 pounds by the most recent SAE standards – enough for light boats, ATVs, snowmobiles, and motorcycles. An electronic trailer sway control is standard.

Driving Dynamics

The Toyota 4Runner 4X4 TRD PRO has good dynamics on the road and will travel well for long weekend trips. The power-assist rack-and-pinion steering and disc brakes make the bigger vehicle easy to handle in town too.

It’s the vehicle’s other

recreation-purposed attributes that set it apart from other SUVs. The reason to buy a 4Runner is its off-road ready features and this vehicle from Toyota is designed for the more adventurous owner.

If you are looking for comfy ride, you will want to look at other SUVs. 4Runner is built on with body-on-frame construction, making the ride more firm than others. If you want a rugged vehicle, this is the one for you, but the price is a more rugged ride. The cabin is relatively quiet though thanks to engineering efforts to isolate road noise.

We didn’t noticed much noise from the TRD PRO’s Nitto Terra Grabber tires.

While most Toyota 4Runner owners will never take their vehicle truly off-roading, you can with the TRD PRO. It’s built with a locking rear differential, multi-terrain select, crawl control, hill-start assist, and front and rear stabilizer bars. TRD PRO will handle the rough trails with ease but we felt the big SUV could use a bit more power as we pulled up the mountain interstate this week.

With a full load of people and cargo, we can see where it may leave you wanting for more power.

4Runner Owner Testimony

Here’s a testimony from a family who recently purchased a standard 2014 4Runner with three young kids. Here’s her response when I asked why the family bought the vehicle and what they liked about the family hauler:

She went on to say:

Conclusion

The sturdy Toyota 4Runner is built for all-terrain capability and will take a family just about anywhere they want to go. The 4Runner 4X4 TRD PRO is intended to be a rugged and reliable sport utility for the more adventurous owner.

It’s tough enough for rough use, it has a comfortable interior, and features taut handling.

Toyota TRD PRO Family – Tacoma (right) Tundra (center) 4Runner (left)

To learn about different styles of Toyota, please read our overview of the 2016 Land Cruiser.