Home > Sedan > 2009 英菲尼迪 G37x Coupe 評論

2009 英菲尼迪 G37x Coupe 評論

英菲尼迪,G37,Coupe,轎車
zhitanshiguang 26/07/2022 Sedan 493
多年來,雷克薩斯、謳歌和凱迪拉克等製造商一直試圖擊敗或至少從 BMW 3 系手中奪取部分份額,後者牢牢控制著豪華運動型轎車/轎跑車市場。然而,沒...

多年來,雷克薩斯、謳歌和凱迪拉克等製造商一直在努力擊敗或至少從 BMW 3 系手中搶占豪華運動型轎車/轎跑車市場的部分份額。然而,沒有一個比得上英菲尼迪 G35。有人說G35甚至超越了3系。我喜歡 G35 Coupe。駕駛樂趣,良好的操控性,漂亮的外觀,再加上日產出色的VG發動機和6萬美元最好的排氣管。

但當 BMW 用 335i 反擊時,Infiniti 不得不想出更好的東西——他們做到了。 2008 年,英菲尼迪發布了 G37 Coupe。 G37 的造型類似於(當時)最近重新設計的 G35 轎車,它包含一個更大的 3.7 升版本的出色 V6 動力裝置,該動力裝置為之前的車型提供動力。現在擁有 330 馬力的自然吸氣式發動機,英菲尼迪又回到了比賽中。

我們有 Infiniti G37x Coupe——“x”表示它配備了 Infiniti 的智能 AWD 系統。該系統將汽車保持在 RWD 狀態,直到它感覺到打滑,這將允許它向前輪發送高達 50% 的動力。

我們的 G37x 滿載,配備了 1,150 美元的技術包、3,000 美元的高級包、2,200 美元的導航包、330 美元的照明踢腳板和 1,650 美元的升級版 18 英寸車輪。

Premium 套餐增加了天窗、升級音響、電動傾斜/伸縮方向盤和藍牙等功能,而 Tech 套餐增加了自適應巡航控制、自適應前燈和前碰撞前安全帶。導航套件包括基於硬盤的導航系統、語音識別、後置倒車攝像頭和 9.3 GB 硬盤音樂系統。

2009 年新品

我們喜歡什麼

我們不喜歡的地方

概述

2009 年新品

2009 款車型沒有太大變化,只是增加了七速自動變速器,取代了去年的五速自動變速器。英菲尼迪還在 G37 中加入了他們新的自修復清漆。

不要到處敲打你的 G37,但聲稱清漆(不是下面的底漆)上的小划痕會在一兩天后自行癒合,這將使你的車的表面隨著時間的推移保持美觀和清潔,消除幾年前所有汽車中發現的那些討厭的細線划痕。您可能想聯繫日產,了解使用哪種類型的拋光劑以及如何洗車以免損壞清漆。

2009 款英菲尼迪 G37 的另一個新亮點是增加了轎車,它是從去年的 G35 系列升級而來的,今年晚些時候還增加了期待已久的敞篷車型。

我們喜歡什麼

2009英菲尼迪G37x Coupe評論

Infiniti 可能只是在這裡有所作為。 G37 Coupe 在跑車和豪華車之間取得了很好的平衡。它看起來很棒,但如果你是一個長期的讀者,你就會知道我對英菲尼迪決定將它設計得更像一輛有 2 扇門的 G35 轎車而不是華麗的轎車感到失望

英菲尼迪轎跑車概念車

在 2006 年芝加哥車展上展出。內飾設計精良,運動曲線和鋁製裝飾比比皆是。

駕駛是 G37 的亮點。在引擎蓋下,您會發現一個反應靈敏且功能強大的 330 馬力 V6 發動機,可在 5 秒多一點的時間內讓您從 0 英里/小時加速到 60 英里/小時,並提供令人陶醉的排氣音,這是您可以獲得的最佳排氣音之一不到 4 萬美元。降檔轉速匹配功能很酷,當您恰到好處時,降檔時的油門聲聽起來很棒。

G37 駕駛起來很有趣,其 AWD 動力總成在轉彎時具有出色的抓地力,但在牽引力控制系統將您帶回直線之前允許鬆開後輪胎幾秒鐘。

轉向緊湊且平衡,可與 BMW 3 系相媲美。我從未註意到懸架有任何問題,這表明它在運動駕駛和豪華駕駛方面達到了完美的平衡。舒適且非常堅固的座椅讓您在轉彎時保持原位,並允許進行大量調整。

我還喜歡整個組合儀表在調整傾斜度和傾斜度時移動。伸縮式轉向柱,有助於確保無論您的身高如何,儀表都不會被車輪擋住。

車載技術非常豐富,例如自適應巡航控制系統,它可以減輕超車道慢速駕駛員的痛苦。自適應前燈使大燈圍繞轉彎轉動,以提高能見度。

GPS 速度很快,可以通過按鈕或觸摸屏輕鬆控制系統。板載 iPod 集成很好,但也應該有一個用於其他設備的標準輔助插孔。

最終,G37 的價格低於其競爭對手,提供相同或更多的動力和豪華設施,使其成為運動型轎跑車或轎車的整體價值。

我們不喜歡的地方

有限的內部空間阻礙了 G37 Coupe 拖拉 2 個以上的成年人,而且後備箱相當小。存儲空間也最少,因為中控台和雜物箱都很小。關於媒體,沒有用於 MP3 播放器的標準輔助插孔,只有一個用於 iPod 的連接器和用於視頻饋送的 RCA 插孔。導航、媒體和汽車設置的主要控件也需要一些改進,因為在菜單中導航可能會造成混淆。

我對這輛車的主要抱怨是變速箱。雖然 7 速自動變速器對這款車來說還不錯,但它在決定如何行動時遇到了問題。它似乎永遠不會在正確的位置移動,也不會適應駕駛風格。有太多次我猛踩油門,不得不等幾秒鐘才啟動;當您需要時,它並不總是有力量。

您可以通過切換到手動模式並自己換檔來解決這個問題,但您不必這樣做。如果是這樣的話,那就買手動變速箱吧,我想無論如何它更適合這輛車。最後,在高轉速下,發動機會刮風並發出抱怨,這可以通過在引擎蓋下進行一些額外的隔音來解決。

概述

2009 款英菲尼迪 G37 Coupe 是去年的進化升級版,並繼續證明其對運動/豪華雙門轎跑車或轎車市場的卓越價值。這是瘦子:

您可以獲得類似的 BMW 3 系列(即 335i xDrive Coupe),配備 AWD、300 馬力(比 G37 少 30 馬力)和相同的燃油經濟性,起價為 44,100 美元。同樣的英菲尼迪 G37 AWD Coupe 起價為 38,700 美元。別誤會我的意思,3 系列是一款很棒的車,但至少在你做出決定之前都試過這兩款車。不要讓品牌因素影響您的決定。

Home > Sedan > 2009 Infiniti G37x Coupe Review

2009 Infiniti G37x Coupe Review

Infiniti G37 Coupe car
zhitanshiguang 26/07/2022 Sedan 634
For years, manufacturers such as Lexus, Acura and Cadillac have been trying to beat or at least take some share from the BMW 3 Series’s firm control of the luxury sports sedan/coupe market. However, n...

For years, manufacturers such as Lexus, Acura and Cadillac have been trying to beat or at least take some share from the BMW 3 Series’s firm control of the luxury sports sedan/coupe market. However, none is as close as the Infiniti G35. Some people say that G35 even surpasses the 3 series. I like G35 Coupe. Driving fun, good handling, beautiful appearance, coupled with Nissan's excellent VG engine and the best exhaust pipe of 60,000 US dollars.

But when BMW hit back with the 335i, Infiniti had to come up with something even better – and they did. For 2008, Infiniti released the G37 Coupe. Styling similar to the G35 Sedan which was (at the time) recently redesigned, the G37 contains a larger 3.7-liter version of the excellent V6 powerplant which powered the previous model. Now sporting a naturally aspirated 330hp, Infiniti is back in the game.

We had the Infiniti G37x Coupe – the “x” means that it’s equipped with Infiniti’s Intelligent AWD system. The system keeps the car in RWD until it senses slip, which will allow it to send up to 50% of its power to the front wheels.

Our G37x was fully-loaded, equipped with the $1,150 Technology Package, $3,000 Premium Package, $2,200 Navigation Package, $330 illuminated kick plates, and the $1,650 upgraded 18-inch wheels.

The Premium package added stuff like a moonroof, upgraded audio, power tilt/telescoping steering wheel, and Bluetooth, while the Tech package adds Adaptive Cruise Control, Adaptive front lighting, and front pre-crash seat belts. The Navigation package included a hard drive-based nav system, voice recognition, rear back-up camera, and a 9.3-GB hard drive music system.

New for 2009

What We Liked

What We Didn’t Like

Overview

New for 2009

Not much was changed for the 2009 model, except for the addition of a seven-speed automatic transmission which replaces last year’s five-speed. Infiniti has also incorporated their new self-healing clearcoat paint to the G37.

Don’t go around keying your G37, but the claim is that small scratches in the clearcoat (not the base coat underneath) will heal themselves after a day or two, which will keep your car’s finish nice and clean over time and eliminate those pesky hairline scratches found in all cars a few years old. You might want to contact Nissan about what type of polish to use and how to wash the car as to not ruin that clearcoat.

Also new for the 2009 Infiniti G37 is the addition of the sedan, which is upgraded from last year’s G35 line, and a long-awaited convertible model later this year.

What We Liked

2009 Infiniti G37x Coupe Review

Infiniti might just be onto something here. The G37 Coupe hits a nice balance between a sports coupe and luxury car. It looks great, but if you’re a long-time reader you’ll know I was disappointed at Infiniti’s decision to design it more like a G35 Sedan with 2 doors, and less like the gorgeous

Infiniti Coupe Concept

shown at the 2006 Chicago Auto Show. The interior is designed well, with sporty curves and aluminum accents abound.

Driving is where the G37 shines. Under the hood you’ll find a responsive and powerful 330 horsepower V6 engine that gets you from 0 to 60 mph in just over 5 seconds, and provides an intoxicating exhaust note, which is one of the best sounds out of an exhaust you can get for under $40K. The downshift rev matching feature is cool, and when you get it just right, the throttle blip when downshifting sounds great.

The G37 is fun to drive and has an excellent grip around turns with its AWD powertrain, but allows to break loose the rear tires for a couple seconds before the traction control nannies you back into a straight line.

Steering is tight and balanced, and rivals the BMW 3-Series. I never noticed anything about the suspension, which shows that it’s perfectly balanced for both a sporty drive and a luxury ride. Comfortable and very bolstered seats keep you in place around turns, and allow lots of adjustabilities.

I also liked that the entire instrument cluster moves when adjusting the tilt & telescoping steering column, which helps to ensure the gauges aren’t blocked by the wheel no matter your height.

The technology on-board was plentiful, such as the adaptive cruise control, which eases the pain of a slow driver in the passing lane. Adaptive front lighting pivots the headlights around turns to increase visibility.

The GPS is fast, and allowed easy control over the system which could be controlled via buttons, or touch screen. The on-board iPod integration is nice, but should also have a standard auxiliary jack for other devices.

Ultimately, the G37 is priced below its competitors, offers the same or more power and luxury amenities, making it an overall great value for a sport coupe or sedan.

What We Didn’t Like

Limited interior space hampers the G37 Coupe from hauling more than 2 adults, and the trunk is rather small. Storage space is also at a minimum, as the center console and glove box are both tiny. Regarding media, there is no standard auxiliary jack for MP3 players, only a connector for your iPod and RCA jacks for a video feed. The main controls for navigation, media, and car settings also need some work, as it can be confusing to navigate through the menus.

My main complaint about the car is the transmission. While a 7-speed automatic is otherwise fine for this car, it has problems deciding how it wants to act. It never seems to shift at the right points and doesn’t adjust to driving style. Too many times I steeped on the throttle and had to wait a few seconds before it kicked in; it doesn’t always have the power there when you need it.

You can remedy this by switching to the manual mode and shifting yourself, but you shouldn’t have to do that. If that’s the case, then just get the manual transmission, which I imagine would better fit this car anyway. Lastly, at high revs the engine gets windy and complains, which could be fixed with some extra sound dampening under the hood.

Overview

The 2009 Infiniti G37 Coupe is an evolutionary upgrade from last year, and continues to prove an excellent value for those in the market for a sport/luxury coupe or sedan. Here’s the skinny:

You can get a similar BMW 3 series (ie 335i xDrive Coupe) with AWD, 300 horsepower (30 horsepower less than G37) and the same fuel economy, starting at $44,100. The same Infiniti G37 AWD Coupe starts at $38,700. Don't get me wrong, the 3 Series is a great car, but at least drive both before you make a decision. Don't let brand factors influence your decision.