Home > Sedan > 2018 福特野馬 GT 回顧:一匹快馬!

2018 福特野馬 GT 回顧:一匹快馬!

2018,野馬,福特,性能,系統
zhitanshiguang 26/09/2022 Sedan 446
2018 Ford Mustang GTProsRide QualityEngine PowerMultiple Exhaust/Sus​​pension SettingsConsLimited Cargo SpaceHard Interior Plastics97AWESOMEThe 2018 Ford Mustang GT gets a significant refresh.升級...

2018 福特野馬 GT2018 福特野馬 GT 評論:一匹快馬!

優點

乘坐質量

發動機功率

多種排氣/懸架設置

缺點

有限的載貨空間

硬質內飾塑料

97

太棒了

2018 款福特野馬 GT 獲得重大更新。升級,如重新調整的懸架,加上新推出的自適應懸架阻尼器,提高了乘坐質量。這款雙門轎跑車的 5.0 升 V8 發動機擁有更多動力,這將使其對性能愛好者更具吸引力。

本週末,我們駕駛了 2018 款福特野馬 GT Premium。

2018 年的新變化

特點選項

內部亮點

引擎&燃油里程規格

駕駛動態

結論

2018 福特野馬 GT 畫廊

2018 年的新變化

2018 款福特野馬采用經過改進的前後造型和新推出的自適應懸架阻尼器。

特點選項

2018 Ford Mustang GT Premium(39,095 美元)是性能愛好者的典範!它標配 5.0 升 V8 發動機、六速手動變速箱、真皮內飾、電動前排座椅和九揚聲器音響系統。其他功能包括雙區自動氣候控制、Apple CarPlay 和 Android Auto,以及帶有 Sync 3 信息娛樂系統的 8 英寸觸摸屏。

性能套件(3,995 美元)包括更大的製動器、19 英寸車輪和夏季輪胎、更短的差速比、更大的散熱器、更硬的前彈簧和更大的後穩定桿。該套件還允許使用 2018 年新推出的 MagneRide 自適應懸架阻尼器(1,695 美元)。

其他可選但值得注意的功能包括數字儀表組、導航系統、Recaro 前排運動座椅、12 揚聲器音響系統、盲點監控、自適應巡航控制和帶自動緊急制動的前方碰撞警告。

建議零售價總額,包括目的地:53,160 美元。相比之下,2018 款福特野馬的起始廠商建議零售價為 25,680 美元。

2018 年福特野馬 GT,採用寶石紅色和黑色裝飾套件。

[bctt tweet=”中控台很吸引人,整個機艙都有鍍鉻裝飾。 ” 用戶名=”Automoblog”]2018 福特野馬 GT 評論:一匹快馬!

內部亮點

Recaro 斗式座椅是 5.0 升 V8 發動機必不可少的,因為它們讓您牢牢地坐在這款高性能雙門轎跑車中。他們在城鎮周圍很舒服,並且在我們週末通過的狹窄山區彎道中提供了額外的支持。而且調整範圍很廣,所以即使是高個子司機也有足夠的空間。

中控台很吸引人,整個機艙都有鍍鉻裝飾。噸

GT Premium 型號採用甜美的撥動開關,背景看起來像機加工鋁。收音機和氣候控制裝置甚至易於操作。然而,有相當數量的硬塑料會降低內部質量。

後座僅適用於需要短途騎行的兒童和成人。野馬是 2+2,所以後排腿部空間非常有限。它只有 29 英寸,比 Camaro 還小。但這兩個細長的座椅很有支撐力,因為乘員會陷進去。在不撞到車頂的情況下爬進爬出是一個挑戰,儘管它比頭部空間更小的 Camaro 更容易。

Mustang 的後備箱提供了 13.5 立方英尺的載貨空間,但可選的 Shaker 立體聲系統(895 美元)包括一個安裝在後備箱的低音炮,限制了可用空間。

2018 款福特野馬 GT 內飾佈局。

[bctt tweet=”當您啟動 2018 款福特野馬 GT 時,您會聽到 V8 發動機啟動的聲音!性能排氣有明顯的沙啞隆隆聲,會吵醒鄰居。 ” 用戶名=”Automoblog”]

引擎&燃油里程規格

2018 款福特野馬 GT 搭載一台甜美的 5.0 升 V8 發動機,可產生 460 馬力和 420 磅-英尺的扭矩。扭矩。該電廠於 2018 年進行了修改,實施了直噴和端口注入。 GT 的六速手動變速箱今年也進行了改進。

EPA 燃油里程估計為 15/25 城市/高速公路和 18 英里/加侖。也就是說,如果您可以將腳放在油門踏板之外。

駕駛動態

當您啟動 2018 款福特野馬 GT 時,您會聽到 V8 發動機啟動的聲音!性能排氣有明顯的沙啞隆隆聲,會吵醒鄰居。福特表示 GT 可以在不到四秒的時間內加速到 60,我們可以證明這一驚人的性能聲明。主動排氣系統讓我們頭暈目眩,因為我們將音量從幾乎無聲調高到 V8 隆隆聲的深沉低音,再到威脅性的波紋管。

如果您想進行完美的燃盡(當然是在賽道上),福特提供電子線鎖作為標准設備。

我們的 2018 款福特野馬 GT 擁有性能套件和

MagneRide 懸架,

提高靈活性和駕駛動態的功能。通過切換到運動模式,減震器變硬,即使在崎嶇不平的道路上也能產生銳利和穩定的操控性。

當阻尼器設置為最柔和的模式,排氣系統設置為最安靜的調諧時,野馬感覺就像一輛溫文爾雅的轎車。

但是谁愿意這樣做呢?

[bctt tweet=“性能排氣有一個明確無誤的隆隆聲,會吵醒鄰居。”用戶名=“汽車博客”]

結論

對於運動性和駕駛樂趣,配備 5.0 升 V8 和六速手動變速器的 2018 福特野馬 GT Premium 是性能愛好者的必備之選。然而,野馬在任何裝飾水平上都為美元提供了可靠的表現。

Denis Flierl 已在汽車行業投資超過 25 年,擔任過各種職務。在 Twitter 上關注他的作品:@CarReviewGuy

2018 福特野馬 GT 畫廊

2018 福特野馬官方網站。

照片:福特汽車公司。

Home > Sedan > 2018 Ford Mustang GT review: a fast horse!

2018 Ford Mustang GT review: a fast horse!

2018 Mustang Ford performance system
ZTSG 26/09/2022 Sedan 74
2018 Ford Mustang GTProsRide QualityEngine PowerMultiple Exhaust/Suspension SettingsConsLimited Cargo SpaceHard Interior Plastics97AWESOMEThe 2018 Ford Mustang GT gets a significant refresh. The upgra...

2018 Ford Mustang GT2018 Ford Mustang GT review: a fast horse!

Pros

Ride Quality

Engine Power

Multiple Exhaust/Suspension Settings

Cons

Limited Cargo Space

Hard Interior Plastics

97

AWESOME

The 2018 Ford Mustang GT gets a significant refresh. The upgrades, like a re-tuned suspension, plus newly available adaptive suspension dampers, improve ride quality. And there’s more power for the coupe’s 5.0-liter V8, which will make it more enticing for performance enthusiasts.

This weekend, we drove the 2018 Ford Mustang GT Premium.

What’s New For 2018

Features & Options

Interior Highlights

Engine & Fuel Mileage Specs

Driving Dynamics

Conclusion

2018 Ford Mustang GT Gallery

What’s New For 2018

The 2018 Ford Mustang gets revised front and rear styling and newly available adaptive suspension dampers.

Features & Options

The 2018 Ford Mustang GT Premium ($39,095) is the model for performance enthusiasts! It comes standard with the 5.0-liter V8, a six-speed manual gearbox, leather upholstery, power front seats, and a nine-speaker audio system. Additional features include dual-zone automatic climate control, Apple CarPlay and Android Auto, and an eight-inch touchscreen with the Sync 3 infotainment system.

The Performance package ($3,995) includes larger brakes, 19-inch wheels and summer tires, a shorter differential ratio, bigger radiator, stiffer front springs, and a larger rear stabilizer bar. This package also allows the new-for-2018, MagneRide adaptive suspension dampers ($1,695).

Other optional but notable features include the digital gauge clusters, navigation system, Recaro front sport seats, a 12-speaker sound system, blind-spot monitoring, adaptive cruise control, and forward collision warning with automatic emergency braking.

Total MSRP including destination: $53,160. By comparison, starting MSRP for the 2018 Ford Mustang is $25,680.

2018 Ford Mustang GT in Ruby Red with the Black Accent Package.

[bctt tweet=”The center stack is attractive and there are chrome accents throughout the cabin. ” username=”Automoblog”]2018 Ford Mustang GT review: a fast horse!

Interior Highlights

The Recaro bucket seats are a must with the 5.0-liter V8, as they keep you firmly planted in this high-performance coupe. They are comfortable around town and were extra-supportive in the tight mountain curves we powered through over the weekend. And there’s a wide range of adjustments, so even tall drivers have enough room.

The center stack is attractive and there are chrome accents throughout the cabin. T

he GT Premium model features sweet toggle switches with a background looking like machined aluminum. The radio and climate controls are even easy to operate. There are a fair amount of hard plastics, however, which takes away from the interior quality.

The rear seating is only useful for kids and adults who need to ride for a short trip. The Mustang is a 2+2, so rear legroom is seriously limited. At just 29 inches, it’s less than the Camaro. But the two slim seats are supportive, as occupants sink in. Climbing in and out is a challenge without hitting your head on the roofline, although it’s easier than the Camaro which has even less headroom.

The Mustang’s trunk offers up a decent 13.5 cubic feet of cargo space, but the optional Shaker stereo ($895) includes a trunk-mounted subwoofer that limits the usable space.

2018 Ford Mustang GT interior layout.

[bctt tweet=”When you start up the 2018 Ford Mustang GT, you hear the V8 come to life! The performance exhaust has an unmistakable throaty rumble that will wake the neighbors. ” username=”Automoblog”]

Engine & Fuel Mileage Specs

The 2018 Ford Mustang GT comes powered by a sweet 5.0-liter V8, producing 460 horsepower and 420 lb-ft. of torque. The power plant was revised for 2018 with the implementation of direct and port injection. The GT’s six-speed manual gearbox gets revised gearing this year too.

EPA fuel mileage estimates come in at 15/25 city/highway and 18 combined mpg. That is, if you can keep your foot out of the gas pedal.

Driving Dynamics

When you start up the 2018 Ford Mustang GT, you hear the V8 come to life! The performance exhaust has an unmistakable throaty rumble that will wake the neighbors. Ford says the GT can accelerate to 60 in less than four seconds, a stunning performance claim we can attest to. The active exhaust system made us giddy as we turned up the volume from almost silent, to the deep bass of a V8 rumble, to a menacing bellow.

If you want to do flawless burnouts (at the track of course), Ford offers an electronic line lock as standard equipment.

Our 2018 Ford Mustang GT had both the Performance Package and

MagneRide Suspension,

features that improve agility and driving dynamics. By switching to Sport mode, the dampers stiffen to produce handling that’s sharp and steady even on rough roads.

When the dampers are set to their softest mode, and the exhaust system to its quietest tuning, the Mustang feels like a mild-mannered sedan.

But who would want to do that?

[bctt tweet=” The performance exhaust has an unmistakable throaty rumble that will wake the neighbors.” username=”Automoblog”]

Conclusion

For sportiness and driving fun, the 2018 Ford Mustang GT Premium with the 5.0-liter V8 and six-speed manual is a must for performance enthusiasts. However, the Mustang offers solid performance for the dollar in any trim level.

Denis Flierl has invested over 25 years in the automotive industry in a variety of roles. Follow his work on Twitter: @CarReviewGuy

2018 Ford Mustang GT Gallery

2018 Ford Mustang Official Site.

Photo: Ford Motor Company.